Find us

Opening Hours


We are open for walk-in Customers but of course if you would like to book an appointment for a one-to-one consultation with one of our sales colleagues you can use our dedicated appointment app here: 

https://app.acuityscheduling.com/schedule.php?owner=19808512 

Our booking App will allow you to book a 30 minute consultation slot so you will be guaranteed entry without queuing to browse and chat to our sales colleagues - if you would like to 'drop-in' we will do our best to facilitate drop-in visits but please be aware Customers with appointments may be admitted in advance.

Normal Opening Hours

Monday: 11:00 - 17:00

Tuesday: 11:00 - 17:00

Wednesday: 11:00 - 17:00

Thursday: 11:00 - 19:00

Friday: 11:00 - 17:00

Saturday: 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday: 13:00 - 17:00

Please note Bank Holiday hours may differ

We would respectfully request for the safety of our colleagues that all Customers wear a mask covering their mouth and nose while instore.

Seasonal Opening Hours 2021/ 2022

Thursday 16th December 11:00 - 19:00 ( Phone support 10:00 - 19:00) 

Friday 17th December 11:00 - 17:00 ( Phone support 10:00 - 17:00)

Saturday 18th December 10:00 - 17:00 ( Phone support 10:00 - 17:00)

Sunday 19th December 13:00 - 17:00 ( Phone support 13:00 - 17:00)

Monday 20th December 11:00 - 18:00 ( Phone support 10:00 - 18:00)

Tuesday 21th December 11:00 - 18:00 ( Phone support 10:00 - 18:00)

Wednesday 22th December 11:00 - 18:00 ( Phone support 10:00 - 18:00)

Thursday 23rd December 11:00 - 17:00 ( Phone support 10:00 - 17:00)

Friday 24th December - Christmas Eve - CLOSED- SALE STARTS ONLINE

Saturday 25th December - Christmas Day - CLOSED

Sunday 26th December Boxing Day - Sale Starts Instore

12:00 - 17:00 ( Phone support 10:00 - 17:00)

 

Monday 27th December 11:00 - 17:00 ( Phone support 10:00 - 17:00)

Tuesday 28th December 11:00 - 17:00 ( Phone support 10:00 - 17:00)

Wednesday 29th December 11:00 - 17:00 ( Phone support 10:00 - 17:00)

Thursday 30th December 11:00 - 18:00 ( Phone support 10:00 - 18:00)

Friday 31st December 11:00 - 16:00 ( Phone support 10:00 - 16:00)

Saturday 1st January 11:00 - 17:00 ( Phone support 10:00 - 17:00)

Sunday 2nd January 13:00 - 17:00 ( Phone support 13:00 - 17:00)

Monday 3rd January 13:00 - 17:00 ( Phone support 13:00 - 17:00)

Tuesday 4th January - Normal Hours resume

SAME DAY DELIVERY

We have extended our popular same working day delivery service for greater Belfast ( stock permitting)  and of course our normal all-Ireland delivery service is still operating - check out our website for further details.

Please do follow us on Facebook or Boards.ie or revisit this page for the most up-to-date information.